• The School, ACE (Ace Career Education)

ACE is a brand of Private CNA School in Southern California opening late 2018 to mid 2019 for CNA training and Certification Program preparing California State Licensing of CNA (Certified Nurse Assistant).

ACE has a short-term course of 23-day-CNA-class with State Exam Preparation Class. 

There is a Mandatory Clinical Session held in several SNF (State Licensed Skilled Nursing Facility) through out Southern California. Please contact www.CNA.Academy or call 707-797-0111 for upcoming classes and registration. Thank you. 

 

  • Courses and Duties

  • CNA Training

  • HHA Training

  • ACE Alumni Association of CNA  &  HHA

  • Job Posting and Job Placement

  • Employment & Ethics Education (ACE Certification)

  • Employment Credit Profile & Recommendation on both sides (Employers & Candidates)

  • Campus Location (2017 - 2021*)



    Los Angeles County (West Covina)

     

  • RKL Institute
    T. 678-888-1828
    E. WestCovina@AceCNA.com
    WestCovina.AceCNA.com


    Orange County (Fullerton)

    Ace CNA Academy Fullerton
    T. 515-454-0888
    E. Fullerton@AceCNA.com
    Fullerton.AceCNA.com


    Orange County (Irvine)

    Ace CNA Academy Irvine
    T. 949-484-9595
    E. Irvine@AceCNA.com
    Irvine.AceCNA.com


    Los Angeles County (La Habra)

    Ace CNA Academy La Habra
    T. 313-312-0888
    E. LaHabra@AceCNA.com
    LaHabra.AceCNA.com

     

 

Los Angeles County (Pomona)

 

Ace CNA Academy Pomona

T. 765-687-7770

E. Pomona@AceCNA.com

Pomona.AceCNA.com



Riverside County (Corona)

Ace CNA Academy Corona
T. 707-412-0999
E. Corona@AceCNA.com
Corona.AceCNA.com

 


Riverside County (Riverside)

Ace CNA Academy Riverside

T. 707-510-0999

E. Riverside@AceCNA.com

RiversideAceCNA.com

 

San Bernardino County (San Bernardino)

Ace CNA Academy San Bernardino
T. 707-714-0899
E. SanBernardino@AceCNA.com
SanBernardino.AceCNA.com


San Bernardino County (Chino)

Ace CNA Academy Chino
T. 714-880-9099
E. Chino@AceCNA.com
Chino.AceCNA.com