• The School, ACE (Ace Career Education)

ACE is a brand of Private CNA School in Southern California opening late 2018 to mid 2019 for CNA training and Certification Program preparing California State Licensing of CNA (Certified Nurse Assistant).

ACE has a short-term course of 23-day-CNA-class with State Exam Preparation Class. 

There is a Mandatory Clinical Session held in several SNF (State Licensed Skilled Nursing Facility) through out Southern California. Please contact www.CNA.Academy or call 707-797-0111 for upcoming classes and registration. Thank you. 

 

  • Courses and Duties

  • CNA Training

  • HHA Training

  • ACE Alumni Association of CNA  &  HHA

  • Job Posting and Job Placement

  • Employment & Ethics Education (ACE Certification)

  • Employment Credit Profile & Recommendation on both sides (Employers & Candidates)

Campus Location (2019 - 2021*)


 

  • Orange County (Fullerton)


Ace CNA Academy Fullerton
T. 515-454-0888
E. Fullerton@AceCNA.com
http://Fullerton.AceCNA.com

 

  • Orange County (Irvine)


Ace CNA Academy Irvine
T. 949-484-9595
E. Irvine@AceCNA.com
http://Irvine.AceCNA.com

  • Riverside County (Riverside)

 

Ace CNA Academy Riverside
T. 707-510-0999
E. Riverside@AceCNA.com
http://Riverside.AceCNA.com

 

  • San Bernardino County (Chino)

 

Ace CNA Academy Chino
T. 714-880-9099
E.
Chino@AceCNA.com

http://Chino.AceCNA.com

  • Riverside County (Corona)


Ace CNA Academy Corona
T. 707-412-0999
E. Corona@AceCNA.com
http://Corona.AceCNA.com

 

  • San Bernardino County

 

Ace CNA Academy San Bernardino

T. 707-714-0899
E. SanBernardino@AceCNA.com
http://SanBernardino.AceCNA.com

 

  • Los Angeles County (La Habra)
     

Ace CNA Academy La Habra
T. 562-334-2334

E. LaHabra@AceCNA.com

http://LaHabra.AceCNA.com

  • Los Angeles County (West Covina)

Ace CNA Academy West Covina

RKL institute
T. 678-888-1828
E. WestCovina@AceCNA.com
http://WestCovina.AceCNA.com

  • Los Angeles County (Pomona)

Ace CNA Academy Pomona
T. 765-387-7770
E. Pomona@AceCNA.com

http://Pomona.AceCNA.com

Call us today on 1-707-797-0111

  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Pinterest Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon

© 2019 Ace Career Education, Powered by ACE Quality Management, LLC

This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now